Staff Directory

227 1st Street West
Altoona, WI 54720-1601
Phone: 715-839-4712
Fax: 715-839-6277

PROGRAMMING STAFF
Name Program Area Email
Margaret Murphy Horticulture Outreach Specialist  margaret.murphy@wisc.edu
Yia Lor Human Development & Relationships Educator yia.lor@wisc.edu
Sandy Tarter FoodWIse Nutrition Coordinator sandy.tarter@wisc.edu
Rachel Hart-Brinson 4-H Program Educator rachel.hartbrinson@wisc.edu
Lyssa Seefeldt Agriculture Educator lyssa.seefeldt@wisc.edu
Pamela A. Warren-Armstrong FoodWIse Nutrition Educator pamela.warren-armstrong@wisc.edu
Joy Weisner FoodWIse Nutrition Educator joy.weisner@wisc.edu
SUPPORT STAFF
Name Program Area Email
Andy Heren Administrative Specialist II andy.heren@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Kristi Peterson Office Coordinator kristin.peterson@co.eau-claire.wi.us
ADMINISTRATION
Catherine Emmanuelle Area Extension Director
Chippewa, Dunn, and Eau Claire Counties
catherine.emmanuelle@wisc.edu